top of page

The Coaches

All coaches and assistants that are directly in contact with children in our care are FA DBS Checked. Additionally coaches are up to date with FA Safeguarding Training and hold FA First Aid Badges.

Under 6/7s Mixed Team(Years 1 & 2)

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
New Team

Under 6/7's (Years 1 & 2)

Ashton88 will be introducing a new team for the 2023/2024 season. If you are interested in a place please get in touch.

Under 8s (Year 3)

Allan Nash.jpg
Allan Nash

Level 1 Coach U8s

allannash86@gmail.com

07817 764439

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Lee Hawley

Assistant Coach U8s

enquiries@leehawleyphotography.com

07540 894286

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Adam Rawlings

Assistant Coach U8s

adamrawlings79@icloud.com

07791 701917

Under 9s (Year 4)

IMG_6861.jpg
Craig Robinson

Level 1 Coach U9s

craigrobbo23@sky.com

07777 638523

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Matt Cyphus

Assistant Coach U9s

matt.cyphus@canaccord.com

07968 187820

Under 10s (Year 5)

James Baker.jpg
kcKo6ox5i.jpg
James Baker

Under 10s Mixed Team (Year 5)

Level 1 Coach

jameslwbaker1@gmail.com

07926 576477

Jon Lippett

Under 10s Mixed Team (Year 6)

Assistant Coach

j17jfl@me.com

07769 648954

Under 11s (Year 6)

Tim Coppin U7.jpg
Tim Coppin

Under 11s Mixed Team (Year 6)

Level 1 Coach

tim@parkandlandscapes.co.uk

07557 536391

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Szymon Siupa

Assistant Coach U11s

szsiupa@gmail.com

07548 584041

Under 12s Boys (Year 7)

Jim Key.jpg
Jim Key

Under 12s Boys (Year 7)

Level 1 Coach

jkey864@gmail.com

07809 128707

Matt_Brindle.png
Matt Brindle

Assistant Coach U12s

m_brindle@hotmail.com

07813 310095

Under 12s Girls (Year 7)

Paul Shakespeare U10-edit.jpg
Paul Shakespeare

Under 12 Girls

shakespearepaul@hotmail.com

07795 302652

Under 13s Wasps (Year 8)

Gary Locke

Level 1 Coach (U13 Wasps)

gary.locke7@gmail.com

07500 955411

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Mike Webb

Assistant Coach (U13 Wasps)

mikejwebb@live.co.uk

07971 190425

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Mark Green

Assistant Coach (U13 Wasps)

mark15green@outlook.com

07813 250259

Under 13s Hornets (Year 8)

Ricky.jpg
Ricky Lovell

Level 1 Coach (U13 Hornets)

ricky.lovell17@gmail.com

07701 030500

49832624-6bd7-413b-97f0-82dbc339f77e.jpg
Lance Locke

Assistant Coach (U13 Hornets)

lancewlocke@hotmail.com

07787534386

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Matt Stevens

Assistant Coach (U13 Hornets)

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Richard Cook

Assistant Coach (U13 Hornets)

Under 14s (Year 9)

Ed Milward.jpg
Ed Milward

Level 1 Coach U14s

ted_milward@hotmail.co.uk

07908 184571

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Joe Duncan

Assistant Coach U14s

josephduncan@hotmail.com

07887 241961

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
James Hawkins

Assistant Coach U14s

jimandjen@hotmail.co.uk 

07947 561325

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Matt Lockley

Assistant Coach U14s

mwlockley@hotmail.com

07789 713203

Under 15s (Year 10)

Jason Scott-Ford U11-edit.jpg
Jason Scott-Ford

Level 1 Coach U15s

jasonhscott65@gmail.com

07921 707683

kcKo6ox5i.jpg
Bradley Mason

Level 1 Coach (Assistant) U15s

bradmason2502@outlook.com

07305 948085

Under 16s (Year 11)

Nev.jpg
Luke Nevin

Level 2 Coach U16s

lukenevin@hotmail.co.uk

07842 515432

Andy_Dean.jpeg
Andy Dean

Assistant Coach U16s

andywdean@me.com

07470 198029

bottom of page